MARCUS FRÄNKLE

Corporateconsulting

Passing on knowledge to others is my mission

References

About me

Business Manager & Visionary

As managing director of the multiple award-winning 4* Superior Conference and Designhotel Der Blaue Reiter in Karlsruhe-Durlach I have made it my goal to make our hotel industry more attractive again and to create fair working conditions for our employees. As a member of the Hotel Directors Association HDV as well as a board member of Fair Job Hotels e.V. and the DEHOGA Karlsruhe i am also strongly committed to our industry outside my own hotel and stand up for binding values and standards.

2013 the concept „Sieben Säulen Konzept der Mitarbeiterbindung und -förderung“ launched. The program addresses the most important issues for the employee and covers their needs. In the area of employee development, the Blue Rider also stands as a "pioneer" in the hotel industry and has secured a unique selling point in the hotel industry with its exclusive development program. With the concept of employee development, we want to show young people a sound way to make a career quickly and, above all, successfully.

Since 2018 I work as a consultant in the field of human resources and provide suggestions and ideas for implementation in my own company through seminars and impulse lectures. I also work as a consultant on projects in other areas - outside the hotel industry. I am happy to offer seminars and lectures as in-house events at your premises. Impulse lectures can also be booked in the event rooms of the Designhotel Der Blaue Reiter.

Services

A unique selling point through an exclusive support program

Those who survive major crises, especially in the hotel industry, can - based on their experience - provide consulting services in many areas.

 

 

Request a single lesson, daily rate or a flat rate now.

Individual Lesson

ab 250€

zzgl.Mehrwertsteuer

Daily Rate

1.400 € plus Tax

+ Travel Costs
plus Tax

Pauschale

5.000 € per Week

+ Fahrtkosten zzgl.
Mehrwertsteuer

E-Learning Award

In addition to well-known companies such as Porsche, Siemens, etc., which received this award in other categories, Hotel Der Blaue Reiter was able to secure the victory in the infrastructure category. With the winning project "Digital training platform made to measure", we dealt with practical further training for everyday working life together with the Deutsche Gesellschaft für berufliche Bildung. Through methods such as blended learning, gamification, mobile learning, web-based training and much more, we are able to lead learning needs over the complete course of the project to a successful project result.

Article ahgz

Hotelier Marcus Fränkle: "Wir wachen auf!"

Infos

The foundation of Vorreiter Consulting

NETWORK

IHK examiner certified
& certified trainer
Board of Durlacherleben
Advisory Board of the DHA
Advisory Board Victoria University
Union of the economy
Deputy District Chairman DEHOGA
Taskforce HDV Hotel Directors Association Germany e.V.
Event planning "SWR1 Pfännle" with 25,000 visitors
Board Fair Job Hotels

Awards

en_GB
0

MARCUS FRÄNKLE

Unternehmensberatung

Wissen an andere weiterzugeben ist meine Mission

Referenzen

Über mich

Geschäftsleiter & Visionär

Als Geschäftsleiter des mehrfach ausgezeichneten 4* Superior Tagungs- und Designhotel Der Blaue Reiter in Karlsruhe-Durlach habe ich es mir als Ziel gesetzt unsere Hotelbranche wieder attraktiver zu gestalten und den Mitarbeitern faire Arbeitsbedingungen zu schaffen. Als Mitglied der Hotel Direktorenvereinigung HDV sowie Vorstandsmitglied von Fair Job Hotels e.V. und des DEHOGA Karlsruhe engagiere ich mich auch außerhalb des eigenen Hotels stark für unsere Branche und setze mich für verbindliche Werte und Standards ein.

2013 habe ich das „Sieben Säulen Konzept der Mitarbeiterbindung und -förderung“ ins Leben gerufen. Das Programm befasst sich mit den wichtigsten Themen für den Arbeitnehmer und deckt seine Bedürfnisse ab. Auch im Bereich Mitarbeiterentwicklung steht der Blaue Reiter als „Vorreiter“ in der Hotelbranche und hat sich mit seinem exklusiven Förderprogramm ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal in der Hotellerie gesichert. Mit dem Konzept der Mitarbeiterentwicklung wollen wir jungen Menschen einen fundierten Weg aufzeigen, um schnell und vor allem erfolgreich Karriere zu machen.

Seit 2018 bin ich als Berater im Bereich Human Resources tätig und übermittle durch Seminare und Impulsvorträge Anregungen sowie Ideen für die Umsetzung im eigenen Unternehmen. Auch in anderen Bereichen -außerhalb der Hotellerie- arbeite ich als Berater bei Projekten mit. Gerne biete ich die Seminare und Vorträge als Inhouse-Veranstaltung in Ihren Räumlichkeiten an. Impulsvorträge können auch in den Veranstaltungsräumen des Designhotels Der Blaue Reiter gebucht werden.

Services

Durch ein exklusives Förderprogramm ein Alleinstellungs-merkmal

Wer große Krisen vor allem in der Hotellerie übersteht, kann – aufgrund der Erfahrungen – in vielen Bereichen beratend tätig sein.

 

 

Jetzt Einzelstunde, Tagessatz oder eine Pauschale anfragen.

Einzelstunde

ab 250€

zzgl.Mehrwertsteuer

Tagessatz

1.400 € zzgl. Mehrwertsteuer

+ Fahrkosten
zzgl. Mehrwertsteuer

Pauschale

5.000 € pro Woche

+ Fahrtkosten zzgl.
Mehrwertsteuer

E-Learning Award

Neben namhaften Firmen wie Porsche, Siemens etc. die in anderen Kategorien diesen Preis erhalten haben, konnte das Hotel Der Blaue Reiter den Sieg in der Kategorie Infrastruktur sichern. Mit dem Siegerprojekt „Digitale Trainingsplattform nach maß“ haben wir mit der Deutsche Gesellschaft für berufliche Bildung praxisnahe Weiterbildung für den Arbeitsalltag behandelt. Durch Methoden wie Blended Learning, Gamification, mobile Learning, Web Based Training und vielem mehr können wir Lernbedarfe  über den kompletten Projektverlauf zu einem erfolgreichen Projektergebnis führen.

Artikel ahgz

Hotelier Marcus Fränkle: "Wir wachen auf!"

Netzwerk

IHK Prüfer zertifiziert
& geprüfter Ausbilder
Vorstand von Durlacherleben
Fachbeirat der DHA
Fachbeirat Victoria Hochschule
Union der Wirtschaft
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender DEHOGA
Taskforce HDV Hoteldirektorenvereinigung Deutschland e.V.
Veranstaltungsplanung „SWR1 Pfännle“ mit 25.000 Besuchern
Vorstand Fair Job Hotels

Awards

de_DE
0